Canadian Hearing Society Donate Now
  • Font size:
    A A A
  • Display mode:
Login Register
Donate Now

Board of Directors


Board of Directors - Position Posting

The Canadian Hearing Society is seeking applications / nominations for new members to join its governance Board of Directors. Click here to learn if these opportunities are right for you.

The Canadian Hearing Society is governed by a volunteer board of directors, the majority of whom are Deaf or hard of hearing. By law, these directors are accountable for the oversight of the agency. The current 2018/2019 Board of Directors are:

Timothy Andrade - Chair, Board of Directors

Dr. Donna Bain

Jim Muccilli - Chair, Finance and Audit Committee

The Honourable David C. Onley

Fred Speckeen

Simon Vincent

Mark Wafer - Vice Chair, Board of Directors

Penny Woolford

Additional board member bios are forthcoming.

Julia Dumanian - President and CEO, Corporate Secretary

Back to Top